Staff

The Knight News Staff for 2017-2018

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Ameila Inderjeit

Ameila@theknightnews.com

Executive Editor: Sahar Soleimany

Sahar@theknightnews.com

Copy Editor: Asher Horovitz

Asher@theknightnews.com

Page Designers:

Navin Persaud:

info@theknightnews.com

Rashawn Hopwood

info@theknightnews.com

Erin Van Putten

info@theknightnews.com

Editors:

Sara Scheidlinger

Sara@theknightnews.com

Yarah Shabana

Yarah@theknightnews.com

Haripriya Reddy Thummala

Haripriya@theknightnews.com

Merle Dweck

merle@theknightnews.com

Sports Editor: DJ Knight

Dj@theknightnews.com

Public Relations Officer: Shivaal Sinanan

ssinanan@theknightnews.com

Recruitment Director: Reshma Jaigobin

Reshma@theknightnews.com

Advisors:

Sheryl McCarthy

Gavin McCormick

Phone: (347) 450-6054

Email: Info@theknightnews.com

Student Union, LL35